Contact Us

American Institute of Ultrasound in Medicine
14750 Sweitzer Lane, Suite 100
Laurel, Maryland 20707-5906

Phone: 301-498-4100 or 800-638-5352
Fax: 301-498-4450

AIUM Staff Directory

Carmine Valente Chief Executive Officer x1745 cvalente@aium.org
Glynis Harvey Deputy Chief Executive Officer x1759 gharvey@aium.org
 
Accreditation accreditation@aium.org
Therese Cooper Director, Accreditation x1772 tcooper@aium.org
Yvonne Brickley Accreditation Manager x1769 ybrickley@aium.org
Pam Cassidy Accreditation Coordinator x1771 pcassidy@aium.org
Jen Drabo Clinical Accreditation Coordinator x1774 jdrabo@aium.org
Nichole Koerner Accreditation Coordinator x1770 nkoerner@aium.org
Haylea Weiss Clinical Accreditation Reviewer x1741 hweiss@aium.org
 
Communications & Member Services membership@aium.org
Pete Magnuson Director, Communications & Member Services x1752 pmagnuson@aium.org
Nick Abbott Graphic Designer x1748 nabbott@aium.org
Hilary Bloom Marketing Manager x1758 hbloom@aium.org
Janet Campbell Communications Specialist x1765 jcampbell@aium.org
Lexie Cowger Publications Manager x1761 lcowger@aium.org
Mary Howser Marketing Assistant x1757 mhowser@aium.org
Cynthia Owens Publication Specialist x1763 cowens@aium.org
Jason Scindian Membership Assistant
Becky Thacker Membership Manager x1754 bthacker@aium.org
Bruce Totaro Editorial Specialist x1764 btotaro@aium.org
Didith Villangca Customer Service Specialist x1753 dvillangca@aium.org
 
Finance accounting@aium.org
Todd Breach Director, Finance & Administration x1744 tbreach@aium.org
Noelle Dean Financial Operations Manager x1742 ndean@aium.org
Mary Ann Hann Accounting Manager x1743 mhann@aium.org
Stephanie Hines Office Manager/Human Resources Coordinator x1762 shines@aium.org
 
Information Technology admin@aium.org
Glynis Harvey Deputy CEO & Director, IT x1759 gharvey@aium.org
Josh Jones Web Developer x1767 jjones@aium.org
Patty Sobel IT Specialist x1766 psobel@aium.org
 
Professional Development conv_edu@aium.org
Jenny Clark Director, Professional Development x1751 jclark@aium.org
Danielle Delanko Professional Development Specialist x1749 ddelanko@aium.org
Brenda Kinney Convention Manager x1750 bkinney@aium.org
Amanda Miller Professional Development Coordinator x1755 amiller@aium.org
Kathi Minton Clinical Education Coordinator x1746 kminton@aium.org
Susan Muncey CME Specialist x1747 smuncey@aium.org

© American Institute of Ultrasound in Medicine | 14750 Sweitzer Lane, Suite 100 · Laurel, MD 20707 | Phone: 301-498-4100