Contact Us

American Institute of Ultrasound in Medicine
14750 Sweitzer Lane, Suite 100
Laurel, Maryland 20707-5906

Phone: 301-498-4100 or 800-638-5352
Fax: 301-498-4450

AIUM Staff Directory

Carmine Valente Chief Executive Officer cvalente@aium.org
Glynis Harvey Deputy Chief Executive Officer gharvey@aium.org
 
Accreditation accreditation@aium.org
Therese Cooper Director tcooper@aium.org
Yvonne Brickley Accreditation Manager ybrickley@aium.org
Pam Cassidy Accreditation Coordinator pcassidy@aium.org
Jen Drabo Clinical Accreditation Coordinator jdrabo@aium.org
Nichole Koerner Accreditation Coordinator nkoerner@aium.org
 
Committees, Publications & Information Technology admin@aium.org
Glynis Harvey Director, Committees, Publications & IT gharvey@aium.org
Janet Campbell Communications Specialist jcampbell@aium.org
Lexie Cowger Publications Manager lcowger@aium.org
Stephanie Hines Executive Assistant shines@aium.org
Josh Jones Web Developer jjones@aium.org
Cynthia Owens Publication Specialist cowens@aium.org
Patty Sobel IT Specialist psobel@aium.org
Bruce Totaro Editorial Specialist btotaro@aium.org
Angela Marinelli Graphics Specialist amarinelli@aium.org
 
Finance accounting@aium.org
Todd Breach Director, Finance & Administration tbreach@aium.org
Fran Fields Administrative Coordinator ffields@aium.org
Mary Ann Hann Accounting Manager mhann@aium.org
Noelle Dean Financial Operations Manager ndean@aium.org
 
Membership, Marketing, Public Relations & Products membership@aium.org
Jennifer Costello Director, Membership & Marketing jcostello@aium.org
LuAnn Archer Resource Specialist larcher@aium.org
Hilary Bloom Marketing Manager hbloom@aium.org
Mary Howser Marketing Assistant mhowser@aium.org
Jason Scindian Membership Assistant
Becky Thacker Membership Manager bthacker@aium.org
 
Professional Development conv_edu@aium.org
Jenny Clark Director, Professional Development jclark@aium.org
Kathi Minton Clinical Education Coordinator kminton@aium.org
Danielle Delanko Professional Development Specialist ddelanko@aium.org
Brenda Kinney Convention Manager bkinney@aium.org
Susan Muncey CME Specialist smuncey@aium.org

© American Institute of Ultrasound in Medicine | 14750 Sweitzer Lane, Suite 100 · Laurel, MD 20707 | Phone: 301-498-4100